2018-19 Foundation Board and Committee Positions

Members At Large

President - Ann Marie Gallagher

martgall@att.net


Vice President - Debbie Feldman

dfeldma1@san.rr.com


Vice President-Funding Requests - Cynthia Laudenslager

cynthia.laudenslager@gmail.com


Treasurer - Tracy Jewell

tracyj@san.rr.com


Financial Secretary - Robert Hasson

hassonjr@san.rr.com


Designated/Corporate Matching - Tamara Hurley

tamara_hurley@hotmail.com


Recording Secretary - Annette Radogna

annetteradogna@icloud.com


Pledge Drive -  Juliana Conzemius

jcon936@gmail.com


Hospitality -  Jessica Baldis and Dana Ivey

jjessjb@gmail.com     d.ivey@me.com


Auditor -  Carolyn Coglianese

cjcoglianese@att.net


Parliamentarian - Suzanne Lawson

suzlaws1010@msn.com


SRHS Principal -  Nicole DeWitt

ndewitt@sandi.net

Non-Voting Committees

E-Blast Coordinator -   Heather Chell

hchell@sandi.net


Website Coordinator - Doreen Ayers

doreensd@gmail.com


Amazon -  Lettie Cederquist

lettie@cederq.com


Grad Nite 2019 -  Lennie Fernandez 

lennief@gmail.com


Taste of the Ranch - Jillian Frisbie

jillianfrisbie@gmail.com


Social Media Coordinator -  Jenny Cornelissen

jennycornelissen@gmail.com


 Supply Drive Coordinator/Wishlist - Heather Holland

hheatherholland@gmail.com

  

Corporate Partnership Coordinator:  Ginger Colletto

gingerfinch@hotmail.com