Board Members and Committee Positions

Members At Large

President - Ann Marie Gallagher

martgall@att.net


Vice President - Debbie Feldman

dfeldma1@san.rr.com


Vice President/Wishlist (Funding Request) - Cynthia Laudenslager

cynthia.laudenslager@gmail.com


Treasurer - Tracy Jewell

tracyj@san.rr.com


Financial Secretary - Lennie Fernandez

lennief@gmail.com


Designated/Corporate Match - Tamara Hurley

tamara_hurley@hotmail.com


Recording Secretary - Annette Radogna

annetteradogna@icloud.com


Pledge Drive - Heather Holland

hheatherHolland@gmail.com


Hospitality - Ginger Colletto

gingerfinch@hotmail.com


Auditor - Shahla Raza

shahla74@gmail.com


Parliamentarian - Suzanne Lawson

suzlaws1010@msn.com


SRHS Principle (Interim) -  Walter Fairley

wfairleyjr@sandi.net


SRHS Principle (Interim) -   Beverly Greco

bgreco@sandi.net

Non-Voting Committees

E-Blast Coordinator -  Suzi Ffrench

ffrench@san.rr.com


Amazon -  Lena Poplin-Viramontes

virafamily5@gmail.com


Website Coordinator - Doreen Ayers

doreensd@gmail.com


Grad Nite 2018 - Nina Salinas

ninasalinas@att.net


Taste of the Ranch - Jillian Frisbie

jillianfrisbie@gmail.com